Home » Uncategorized » Current Science Association

Current Science Association

Current Science Association has offered me a consultancy. I will be writing a one-page column titled In This Issue in Current Science, a multi-disciplinary journal published from Bangalore. I am quite excited about the possibility of writing for other segments also in the journal. Though this means I may not have time to write in my blog, sciencenewsforcr – something that I started while I was working in IISER P.

I will also try and influence the style, layout and design of the journal. Unlike Nature and Science, Current Science does not have a design team to help out. So I hope I will be able to intervene easily.

Leave a Reply

